Screwy Haired Girl

I've got really screwy hair. LOVE IT.

Decisions, decisions…

I don’t want to get cornrows: I’m scared of losing my fragile edges again–my edges are the most delicate you’ll ever see–and I want my hair out for my girl’s baby shower next week.

But I want to get cornrows: The only girl who can do my hair without pulling out all my edges moved to Jos to go to school, but she’s back in town on holiday for a couple weeks, so I might as well take advantage, since I won’t let anyone else touch my hair. I also want my now-signature cornrows mohawk, just for a change.

And I gotta decide today. Sigh.

Join the Conversation

Information

This entry was posted on September 30, 2011 by in Protective Styling and tagged .

Hola, Amiga/Amigo! Go ahead and click to follow ScrewyHair. You'll get notifications of new posts by email. Thanks!

Join 356 other followers

On Twitter

Favorite Screwy Talk

