Screwy Haired Girl

I've got really screwy hair. LOVE IT.

Back…soon

Yes, my sweets, I’ve been gone for a minute and it was just rude of me to up and leave without a bye or leave. Actually, I didn’t get up to do anything. I’ve just been unable to blog for a little while now and I’d rather not discuss the reasons because they’ll just sound like excuses and I hate excuses. I’m going to fix that soon, though. I should be back with a post by week’s end…after my next post, that is, which is on our next meet-up!  Info follows.

I am going to shamelessly promote here the flyer designer: me :-) http://www.zaharacreations.com. So let me know if you need design work. *Hits publish button with fingers dripping with shame shame shame*

3 comments on “Back…soon

  1. shopmhb
    April 22, 2012

    i just discovered your blog and I love it!!

  2. Natural Nigerian
    March 3, 2012

    Just seeing this post. Lol! Why should your hands drip with shame? You do really good work. I should know – I am a loyal customer.

Join the Conversation

Information

This entry was posted on February 27, 2012 by in Miscellaneous.

Hola, Amiga/Amigo! Go ahead and click to follow ScrewyHair. You'll get notifications of new posts by email. Thanks!

Join 357 other followers

On Twitter

Favorite Screwy Talk

